Faculty/Staff Directory

Oral and Craniofacial Sciences

Ryan Anderson, M.S.

Research Associate

Erin Ealba Bumann, D.D.S., Ph.D., M.S.

Assistant Professor

Timothy C. Cox, Ph.D.

Endowed Professor in Dental & Musculoskeletal Tissue Research

Liza Cox. Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate

Sarah L. Dallas, Ph.D.

University of Missouri Curator’s Distinguished Professor and Lee M. and William Lefkowitz Endowed Professor

J. David Eick, M.S., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Shivani Gargvanshi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Viviane Hass, D.D.S., Ph.D., M.D.S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Claire Houchen

Research Assistant

Mark L. Johnson , Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Roland Klar, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Stefan Lohfeld, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

David Moore, Ph.D.

Sr Research Associate and Confocal Core Co-Director

Naren Raja

Post Doctoral Fellow

Soumya Rao, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Melanie Simmer-Beck, R.D.H., Ph.D.

Professor, Chair of Dental Public Health and Behavioral Science, Interim Chair of Oral and Craniofacial Sciences, and Director of the STAHR Program

Akiko Suzuki, Ph.D.

Sr. Research Associate

Talia Thambyrajah

Research Assistant

Mary P. Walker, D.D.S., Ph.D

Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs

Yong Wang, Ph.D.


Kun Wang, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate

Rong (Rose) Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

Yixia Xie

Senior Research Associate