Faculty/Staff Directory

Dental Public Health & Behavioral Science

Anna Aquino

Administrative Assistant

Bonnie S. Branson, R.D.H, Ph.D.


John L. Cottrell, M.A.

Clinical Instructor and Director of Minority and Special Programs

Michael D. McCunniff, D.D.S., M.S.

Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Dental Public Health and Behavioral Science

Pamela R. Overman, Ed.D.

Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Melanie Simmer-Beck, R.D.H., Ph.D.


David J. Thein, D.D.S., M.S. D.

Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of the Dental Faculty Practice

Chris Van Ness, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor and Director of Assessment