Senior Scholarship Day

THE ANNUAL SENIOR Scholarship Day celebrated the accomplishments of the Class of 2021 with awards and special presentations. Because of social distancing requirements, this year’s live-streamed event was held prior to Commencement. Congratulations to all of this year’s recipients!

Dean’s Academic Distinction Award
Katie Baker

Faculty Award
Christina Baker

Academy of Dentistry for Persons with Disabilities Award
Emily Murray

American Association of Public Health Dentistry Association of Public Health Dentistry Award
Janine Osorio

Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Star Award
Brianna Mitchaner

Golden Scaler Award sponsored by the Hu-Friedy Co.
Abby Eskina

Missouri Dental Hygienists’ Association Award
Katie Baker

Dental Hygienists’ Alumni Association Sherry Burns Outstanding Clinician Award
Addison Quinlan

R. Lois Scott Scholarship
Nursyuhada Huq

Sigma Phi Alpha Annual Chapter Scholarship
Brandie Simonsen

Procter and Gamble Crest Oral BPreventive Dentistry Hygiene Award
Cinthia Ramos