S

Department of Oral and Craniofacial Sciences

Oral and Craniofacial Sciences M.S. Students

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Andrew Eichholz
eichholza@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate
Program: Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Danielle Gilbert
gilbert@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics


Mark Greenburg
greenburgm@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

M. Stephen Harrison
HarrisonMS@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate Program:
Endodontics

Whitney Hewitt
hewittw@umkc.edu
Dental Speciality Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Kelcey Loveland
lovelandkg@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Matthew McCoy
mccoymat@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Andrew McDonald
mcdonaldar@umkc.edu
Dental Speciality Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Cassandra McKenzie
mckenziecass@umkc.edu
Dental Speciality Certificate Program:
Periodontics

Rachel Reed
reedrache@umkc.edu


Kristen Sander
sander@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics


Jessica Scully
scullyj@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate Program:
Periodontics


Steven Shaw
shawste@umkc.edu
Dental Specialty Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics