S

Department of Oral and Craniofacial Sciences

Oral and Craniofacial Sciences M.S. Students

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brad Chun
chunb@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Alicia Cox
coxalic@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Jerad Divine
divinej@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Endodontics

Andrew Eichholz
eichholza@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Program: Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Mark Greenburg
greenburgm@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

M. Stephen Harrison
HarrisonMS@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Endodontics

Whitney Hewitt
hewittw@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Kevin Kaiser
Kaiserkev@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Kelcey Loveland
lovelandkg@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Andrew McDonald
mcdonaldar@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Cassandra McKenzie
mckenziecass@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Periodontics

Jessica Scully
scullyj@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Periodontics


Steven Shaw
shawste@umkc.edu
Dental Residency Certificate Program:
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics