UMKC Center for Research on Interfacial Structure and Properties (UMKC-CRISP)






















Click the names to find out more about individual faculty members and their research.

CRISP Faculty

Yong Wang Ph.D.
Mary P. Walker, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager
Xiaomei Yao, Ph.D
Electron Microscopy Laboratory Manager
Vladimir M. Dusevich, Ph.D.


CRISP Affiliated/Collaborating Faculty
(List of Investigators for UMKC-CRISP as of 2/19/10. Listed alphabetically based on last name)

Lynda Bonewald, Ph.D. J. David Eick, M.S., Ph.D Jeffrey P Gorski, Ph. D.
Vitaly E. Gruzdev, Ph.D. Laura Iwasaki, D.D.S, Ph.D Hao Li, Ph. D.
Ying Liu. Ph.D. Jeffrey Nickel, D.M.D, Ph.D. Zhonghua Peng, Ph. D.
Charlotte L. Phillips, Ph.D. Ganesh Thiagarajan, Ph.D.,PE Mary P. Walker, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Craig Whitt, M.S., D.D.S. Qingsong Yu, Ph.D.