Administration and Faculty

Restorative Clinical Sciences

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Departments
Clinical Programs
Dental Public Health and Behavioral Science
Endodontics
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
Oral Pathology, Medicine and Radiology
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Restorative Clinical Sciences
Division of Dental Hygiene

Cynthia S. Petrie, D.D.S., M.S.
Chair of the Department
Phone: 816/235-2694

E-mail: petriec@umkc.edu

John D. Ball, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-5914
E-mail balljd@umkc.edu

David Cohen, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail cohende@umkc.edu

Donna N. Deines, D.D.S., M.S.
Phone 816/235-2035
E-mail deinesd@umkc.edu

Laura Driver, D.D.S.
E-mail driverl@umkc.edu
Phone 816/235/2100

Shara Dunlap, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail dunlapsm@umkc.edu

Diane Dyer Chenoweth, D.D.S 
E-mail dyerchenowethd@umkc.edu
Phone 816/235/2100

Panagoitis Emmandouilidis, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2076
E-mail emmandouilidisp@umkc.edu

Sharon Furby, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail furbys@umkc.edu

Eric Gottman, D.D.S.
Director, Oncology Dental Support Clinic
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail gottmane@umkc.edu

Gregory C. Houston, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146
E-mail houstong@umkc.edu

Gregory K. Johnson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146
E-mail johnsongk@umkc.edu

Jay J. Jones, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail jonesja@umkc.edu

Mike Jurkovich, D.D.S.
E-mail jurkovichm@umkc.edu
Phone 816/235/2100

Moid Karwaa, D.D.S., M.S.
E-mail karwaam@umkc.edu
Phone 816/235/2149

Beheshteh Khodakhast, D.D.S., M.S.
Phone 816/235-2014
E-mail: khodakhastb@umkc.edu

Marvin Kramer, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail kramerml@umkc.edu

Jodie Wing Lee, D.M.D.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail leewm@umkc.edu

Alison C. Louie, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail louiea@umkc.edu

Gary McReynolds, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail mcreynoldsg@umkc.edu

Melynda Meredith, D.D.S.
E-mail meredithm@umkc.edu
Phone 816/235/2100

Jack W. Nelson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail nelsonjw@umkc.edu

Tressa Parkinson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-6224
E-mail parkinsontj@umkc.edu

James Parrott , D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail parrottj@umkc.edu

Douglas A. Pearson, D.D.S
Phone: 816/235-2100
Email: pearsonda@umkc.edu

Richard G. Prine, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2161
E-mail priner@umkc.edu

John H. Purk, D.D.S, M.S., Ph.D.
Phone 816/235-2168
E-mail purkj@umkc.edu
Joint Appointment

Thomas Russell, D.D.S.
E-mail russellth@umkc.edu
Phone 816/235/2100

Becky M. Smith, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail smithbeck@umkc.edu

John A. Stone, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail stonejoh@umkc.edu

James B. Trotter, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2161
E-mail trotterj@umkc.edu

Yesim Tunkuc, D.D.S, M.S.
Phone 816/235-2013
E-mail tunkucy@umkc.edu

Mary P. Walker, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
Phone: 235-2013
E-mail: walkermp@umkc.edu
Joint Appointment

Linda M. Wells, D.M.D., M.B.A.
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs
Phone 816/235-2152

E-mail wellslm@umkc.edu

Connie White, D.D.S.
Assistant Dean for Community Relations and Communication
Phone 816/235-2166
E-mail whiteco@umkc.edu

Brian J. Williams, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail williamsbr@umkc.edu

Derek Williams, D.D.S., M.S.
Phone 816/235/2161
Email williamsdere@umkc.edu

Robert M. Wilson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail wilsonrm@umkc.edu

Joy Wylie Matthews, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146

E-mail mathewsjw@umkc.edu

Advanced Education in General Dentistry
John W. Thurmond, D.D.S.
Director of the Program
Phone 816/235-2164
E-mail thurmondj@umkc.edu

Gerald W. Ogilvie, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail ogilvieg@umkc.edu