Administration and Faculty

Restorative Clinical Sciences

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Departments
Clinical Programs
Dental Public Health and Behavioral Science
Endodontics
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
Oral Pathology, Medicine and Radiology
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Restorative Clinical Dentistry
Division of Dental Hygiene

Linda M. Wells, D.M.D., M.B.A.
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs and
Interim Co-Chair of the Department
Phone 816/235-2152
E-mail wellslm@umkc.edu

Connie White, D.D.S.
Assistant Dean for Community Relations and Communication and
Interim Co-Chair of the Department

Phone 816/235-2166
E-mail whiteco@umkc.edu

Donna N. Deines, D.D.S., M.S.
Section Head, Fixed Prosthodontics
Phone 816/235-2035
E-mail deinesd@umkc.edu

C. Weldon Elrod, D.D.S.
Section Head, Removable Prosthodontics
Phone 816/235-4093
E-mail elrodc@umkc.edu

John H. Purk, D.D.S, M.S., Ph.D.
Section Head, Operative Dentistry
Phone 816/235-2168
E-mail purkj@umkc.edu
Joint Appointment

John D. Ball, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-5914
E-mail balljd@umkc.edu

James L. Beatty, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail beattyj@umkc.edu

David Cohen, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail cohende@umkc.edu

Shara Dunlap, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail dunlapsm@umkc.edu

Panagoitis Emmandouilidis, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2076
E-mail emmandouilidisp@umkc.edu

Sharon Furby, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail furbys@umkc.edu

Eric Gottman, D.D.S.
Director, Oncology Dental Support Clinic
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail gottmane@umkc.edu

Gregory C. Houston, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146
E-mail houstong@umkc.edu

Shirley H. Hung, M.S., D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146
E-mail hungs@umkc.edu

Gregory K. Johnson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146
E-mail johnsongk@umkc.edu

Jay J. Jones, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail jonesja@umkc.edu

Marvin Kramer, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail kramerml@umkc.edu

Beheshteh Khodakhast, D.D.S., M.S.
Phone 816/235-2014
E-mail: khodakhastb@umkc.edu

Alison C. Louie, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail louiea@umkc.edu

Gary McReynolds, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail mcreynoldsg@umkc.edu

Jack W. Nelson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail nelsonjw@umkc.edu

Gerald W. Ogilvie, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail ogilvieg@umkc.edu

Tressa Parkinson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-6224
E-mail parkinsontj@umkc.edu

James Parrott , D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail parrottj@umkc.edu

Douglas A. Pearson, D.D.S
Phone: 816/235-2100
Email: pearsonda@umkc.edu

Cynthia S. Petrie, D.D.S., M.S.
Phone: 235-2694
E-mail: petriec@umkc.edu

Richard G. Prine, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2161
E-mail priner@umkc.edu

Becky M. Smith, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail smithbeck@umkc.edu

John A. Stone, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail stonejoh@umkc.edu

James B. Trotter, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2161
E-mail trotterj@umkc.edu

Yesim Tunkuc, D.D.S, M.S.
Phone 816/235-2013
E-mail tunkucy@umkc.edu

Mary P. Walker, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Phone: 235-2013
E-mail: walkermp@umkc.edu
Joint Appointment

Brian J. Williams, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail williamsbr@umkc.edu

Derek Williams, D.D.S., M.S.
Phone 816/235/2161
Email williamsdere@umkc.edu

Robert M. Wilson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail wilsonrm@umkc.edu

Jodie Wing Lee, D.M.D.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail leewm@umkc.edu

Joy Wylie Matthews, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146

E-mail mathewsjw@umkc.edu

Advanced Education in General Dentistry
John W. Thurmond, D.D.S.
Director of Program
Phone 816/235-2164
E-mail thurmondj@umkc.edu

Dean A. Elledge, D.D.S., M.S.
Phone 816/235-2164
E-mail elledged@umkc.edu

Timothy S. Taylor, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2077
E-mail taylort@umkc.edu