Administration and Faculty

Oral and Craniofacial Sciences

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Departments
Clinical Programs
Dental Public Health and Behavioral Science
Endodontics
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
Oral Pathology, Medicine and Radiology
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Restorative Clinical Dentistry
Division of Dental Hygiene

Oral Biology Website

Mark L. Johnson , Ph.D.
Chair of the Department
Phone 816/235-2453
E-mail johnsonmark@umkc.edu

Lian X. Bi, Ph.D.
Phone 816-235-6296
E-mail bil@umkc.edu

Lynda F. Bonewald, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Translational and Clinical Research (Interim) and
Director, Bone Biology Program
Phone 816/235-2068
E-mail bonewaldl@umkc.edu

Sarah L. Dallas, Ph.D.
Phone 816/235-6295
E-mail dallass@umkc.edu

J. David Eick, M.S., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Phone 816/235-2067
E-mail eickj@umkc.edu

Jeffrey P. Gorski, Ph.D.
Phone 816/235-2537
E-mail gorskij@umkc.edu

Laura R. Iwasaki, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Joint Appointment
Phone 816/235-2134
E-mail iwasakil@umkc.edu

Carole McArthur, Ph.D., M.D.
Phone 816/235-2175
E-mail mcarthurc@umkc.edu

Jeffrey C. Nickel, D.M.D., Ph.D.
Joint Appointment
Phone 816/235-2134
E-mail nickeljc@umkc.edu

Paulette Spencer, D.D.S., M.S, Ph.D.
Professor Emeriti
Joint Appointment
Phone 816/235-2071
E-mail spencerp@umkc.edu

Yasuyoshi Ueki, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone 816/235-5824
E-mail uekiy@umkc.edu

Mary P. Walker, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Research Programs
Phone 816/235-2825

E-mail walkermp@umkc.edu
Joint Appointment

Yong Wang , Ph.D.
Phone 816/235-2043
E-mail wangyo@umkc.edu