Administration and Faculty

Department of General Dentistry

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Departments
Clinical Programs
Dental Public Health and Behavioral Science
Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
Oral Pathology, Medicine and Radiology
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Restorative Dentistry
Division of Dental Hygiene

Connie White, D.D.S.
Chair of the Department
Phone 816/235-2166
E-mail whiteco@umkc.edu

Bradley R. Babcock, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail babcockbr@umkc.edu

James L. Beatty, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail beattyj@umkc.edu

David Cohen, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail cohende@umkc.edu

Shara Dunlap, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail dunlapsm@umkc.edu

Gerald L. Foley, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail foleyg@umkc.edu

Sharon Furby, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail furbys@umkc.edu

Gregory C. Houston, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146
E-mail houstong@umkc.edu

Gregory K. Johnson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146
E-mail johnsongk@umkc.edu

Jay J. Jones, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail jonesja@umkc.edu

Marvin Kramer, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail kramerml@umkc.edu

Jodie Wing Lee, D.M.D.
Phone  816/235-2100
E-mail leewm@umkc.edu

Alison C. Louie, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail louiea@umkc.edu

Jack W. Nelson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail nelsonjw@umkc.edu

Tressa Parkinson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-6224
E-mail parkinsontj@umkc.edu

James Parrott , D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail parrottj@umkc.edu

Douglas A. Pearson, D.D.S
Phone: 816/235-2100
Email: pearsonda@umkc.edu

Richard G. Prine, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2161
E-mail priner@umkc.edu

Becky M. Smith, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail smithbeck@umkc.edu

John A. Stone, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2148
E-mail stonejoh@umkc.edu

James B. Trotter, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2161
E-mail trotterj@umkc.edu

Robert M. Wilson, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2100
E-mail wilsonrm@umkc.edu

Joy Wylie Matthews, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2146
E-mail mathewsjw@umkc.edu

 

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

John W. Thurmond, D.D.S.
Director of Program
Phone 816/235-2164
E-mail thurmondj@umkc.edu

Dean A. Elledge, D.D.S., M.S.
Phone 816/235-2164
E-mail elledged@umkc.edu

Timothy S. Taylor, D.D.S.
Phone 816/235-2077
E-mail taylort@umkc.edu